Friday, July 23, 2010

Design RuneClan's Symbol!

I've been thinking....we need a symbol! To enter this contest, put your blogger name and the link to your picture. Thank you!

1 comment:

  1. you should have it a paw print with chips in it and moss growing around it.
    ~SeasonPaw

    ReplyDelete

RuneClan Songs


Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones

RuneClan Song Guide

Dynamite--> RuneClan's theme song!!!
Hallelujah--> Lament for deceased cats
Miss Independent--> Skystar
Again--> Amethyst (the purple-eyed rouge)